Thank you for your nominations and votes for the CPPT representatives.

The results are in! Your representatives are: Dianna Dalton - Food Services Kathy Baldwin - Bookkeeping Nicole Weathers - Nursing Bobby Glover - Technology Brandy Koski - Secretary/Registrar 7-12 Desiree Boyster - Secretary/Registrar PK-6 David Walton - Transportation Lynn Fann - Custodian Jamie Jeffers-Fox - Para 7-12 Debbie Cooper - Para PK-6 Elizabeth Smith - Maintenance/Security/At Large